SSC CGL Syllabus 2015 For TIER 1 and TIER 2

SSC CGL Syllabus 2015:
Staff Selection Commission has notified the candidates through SSC CGL Syllabus 2015 for Tier I and Tier II. 

SSC is going to conduct SSC CGL exam 2015 for Tier I on 14th June and 21st June 2015.
So Guys if you are going to appear in this exam then the syllabus is provided here for you so that you start your preparation on time.

Candidates must have computer Proficiency Knowledge & Interview skills to crack the examination. More details which are essential to know are furnished below by

Details for SSC CGL exam 2015:

Name of Organization
Staff Selection Commission
Name of the Post
Non-Teaching and Non Gazetted
Exam Date
14th June and 21st June 2015.

SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2015:

This exam is conducted in three tiers:

1st Tier
Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
 2nd Tier
Main Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
3rd Tier
Personality Test /Interview or Skill Test, where applicable

Note: Applicants who have opted for the post of Sub-Inspector in CPOs will be required to undergo Physical Endurance Test (PET)/Medical Examination at any convenient time after declaration of result of Tier I.

 SSC CGL test for Tier I is divided into four parts:

1) General Intelligence & Reasoning
2) General Awareness
3) Quantitative Aptitude
4) English Comprehension

Each subjects has total marks: 50 marks
Timing for General category: 2 hours
Timing for PH candidates: 2.40 hours

SCC CGL Syllabus for Tier II:

1)    Quantitative Ability
Total- 200 marks
2)    English Language & Comprehension
Total- 200 marks

Important dates:

Date of Notice: 14th March 2015
Last Date: 13th April 2015
Date of Examination: 14th and 21st June 2015

Note: You may check Official link.

सरकारी नौकरियों के ताज़ा अपडेट फेसबुक पर पाने के लिए नीचे दिए पेज को लाइक करें
अगर आपको पसंद है Please Like करे !


Post a Comment